Voting ends Nov. 1 for the 2019 SpaceNews Awards


Your vote will determine the Reader’s Choice for each category and help the SpaceNews editorial team select the winners and runners up for  this year’s SpaceNews Awards for Excellence & Innovation. 

Take the survey below to cast your votes. Voting ends at Nov. 1 at midnight Eastern. Winners will be notified by email in mid-November.

Create your own user feedback survey


Your votes will help us pick the winners in each of the following categories:

Company of the Year
Government Agency of the Year
Corporate Leader of the Year
Government Leader of the Year
Unsung Hero of the Year
Startup of the Year
Turnaround of the Year
Breakthrough of the Year
Deal of the Year
The Space Stewardship Award

Selection Process

  • September: Readers submitted nominations in the above categories.
  • October: The SpaceNews editorial team selects finalists from community nominations.
  • Oct. 27-Nov. 1: Readers vote on finalists via
  • Mid-November: Winners will be notified by SpaceNews.
  • December: Winners will be announced online and in the Dec. 9 issue of SpaceNews magazine.

Purchase tickets for the Dec. 10 SpaceNews Awards luncheon

Read about previous SpaceNews Awards winners


Presenting Sponsor

Additional Sponsors