Thursday, April 5, 2001 at: Senate Hart Office Building – Room 708 (SH708) 2:00 p.m.


  • U.S. Congressman Dana Rohrabacher, Chairman of the House Space and
    Aeronautics Subcommittee

  • Ty McCoy, Chairman of the Space Transportation Association
  • Frank Sietzen, Director of Communications for the National Space
    Society and Columnist for Spacelift Washington

  • June Edwards, NASA Associate General Counsel for Commercialization
  • Phil Sunshine, NASA Special Assistant for Commercialization
    Office of Space Flight

Free and open to the public. Refreshments will be served.
For more information please contact Mike Gold at (202) 457-6016.